gplusgogl.blogg.se

Mermoz lyon hopital
Mermoz lyon hopital






  1. Mermoz lyon hopital how to#
  2. Mermoz lyon hopital free#

I will probably look elsewhere to stay on my next visit to Lyon.Īt first we were pleased with having arrived at a reasonably-priced, well-equipped, air-conditioned hotel in the center of Lyon (Presqu'ile).

Mermoz lyon hopital how to#

Im sure the person is a good person, but should get some training in how to treat a guest. Honestly, It sounds petty, but I never been talked to like that by a hotel receptionist. The receptionist jumped up, started lecturing me that I should wait until he was done. I opened the refrigerator door to do the same thing I was allowed to do the day before. The next evening we arrived back at hotel, another receptionist was busy talking to 2 gentleman. She politely said yes, and asked that I bring her the money for it and I did. Upon arrival, the receptionist was busy working with a member of our party, and I asked If I could help myself with a bottle of water. Rooms were small, but adequate(After all your not staying in room much anyway) The Breakfast area looked great, however we never ate at hotel. One room was ok, the other had the toilet and shower in the same room, much like a cruise ship. The quality of the food is excellent but the waiting time is far too long.īooked 2 rooms. The first evening, we waited 1 hour to receive our main dish. Last point, the wait to eat in your restaurant was excessively long.

mermoz lyon hopital

However I did appreciate the quality of the treatment by one of the therapists. It is a minimum of service for a four stars hotel.

Mermoz lyon hopital free#

In many other hotels there is a spa (including all facilities heated pools and treatments) that we have to pay if we are hotel guests or not and on the other hand the hotel pool free for the guests. On your website it is not clearly explained that the pool is included in the spa. If I would enjoy all the facilities of the spa (sauna, hammam and other pools) and I would be ok to pay 45 euros for that but for a simple pool? I was really sad not to be able to play in the water with my child. But when I found out that I had to pay 45 euros a day to enjoy the olympic pool and 25 euros for him (he is only one year old this is a bit crazy), it is very expensive and not a good service at all. Maybe enjoy the spa or a treatment but I was not sure before my arrival. I have a baby and I booked your hotel to enjoy the pool with him.

mermoz lyon hopital

Why is the Olympic pool included in the spa? It is a service of your hotel.

  • If you are afflicted by a heart issue or some other harmful situations it's essential to understand specifically in which the closest hospitals in Lyon (Rhône, Rhône-Alpes) is in your town.I enjoyed my stay but was very disappointed with your spa.
  • mermoz lyon hopital mermoz lyon hopital

    and also in each of them you are able to rely on being treated for popular difficulties and also the most critical problems including surgical procedures and long lasting treatments. in your area where one can request doctor appointment in Lyon and look for treatment. There is no purpose to discover the hospitals in Lyon (Rhône, Rhône-Alpes) that matches your needs and the health care protection open to you, regardless of whether personal or open public, that you can quickly gain access to hundreds of medical centers. Health is amongst the most essential elements in your life and surely there exists a ideal hospital. specialized in the remedy you want and order a doctor appointment in Lyon by getting in touch with the health facility. to travel in case there is an unexpected emergency or health-related require. In HospitalBy you will find the medical professional. The very best move to make when it comes to overall health once you relocate to a new region would be to locate the closest hospital.








    Mermoz lyon hopital